Welcome to visit us!

[email protected]
logo logo

Coal Is Divided Into Four Classes Lignite Sub

Coal is divided into four classes: anthracite, bituminous, sub-bituminous, and lignite.Elemental analysis gives empirical formulas such as c 137 h 97 o 9 ns for bituminous coal and c 240 h 90 o 4 ns for high-grade anthracite.Anthracite coal is a dense, hard rock with a jet-black color and a metallic luster.

Copyright© 2020 FUMINE machinery.All rights reserved.Sitemap